Space Shuttle Atlantis: STS-117

Launch video from the June 2007 mission STS-117. This mission delivered the second and third starboard truss segments (S3/S4) and another pair of solar arrays to the International Space Station. Expedition 15 Flight Engineer Sunita L. Williams returned to Earth from the space station, replaced by Expedition 15/16 Flight Engineer Clayton C. Anderson.

STS-117 was the 21st shuttle mission to the space station.

Shuttle Crew:

  • Frederick Sturckow (Commander)
  • Clayton C. Anderson (Flight Engineer)
  • Lee Archambault (Pilot)
  • James Reilly II, Steven Swanson, Patrick Forrester, John D. Olivas (Mission Specialists)